Bill Nye on astrology

6 comments on “Bill Nye on astrology

  1. I’m going to stick with being a sexy scorpio. As much as I do not believe in astrology, I have complete faith in fortune cookies. I think we can all agree they are based solidly in fact….

  2. I was at a Szechuan restaurant for lunch today and got a fortune cookie. It said I had a great heart. How DID they know that? Amazing!

  3. It is stunning! The last one I had said: “Men who don’t understand women fall into two groups: Bachelors and Husbands”

Leave a Reply

