Starts With A Bang

Starts With A Bang is yet another great offering from Scienceblogs.com. Its author’s posts are always excellent and easily worth my time. (That author being Ethan Siegel, by the way.) I added the link to my blogroll last week and that turned out to be a very good decision. I’ve been going to his site more frequently as a result and learning quite a bit in a short period of time. Definitely check it out.

One comment on “Starts With A Bang

  1. I have been reading Ethan Siegel’s Starts with a Bang for about a year now. Every post (about one every other day) has been fascinating and usually educational. I can sometimes get lost by the technical content of some of the comments, but this is one of the best physics blogs.

Leave a Reply

